The British TV Missing Episodes Index

Episode Title Date of Transmission Archival Status
King's Gambit 08/09/1969 Exists
Joker One 15/09/1969 Exists
On Ice 22/09/1969 Exists
Nocturne 29/09/1969 Exists
Monolith 06/10/1969 Missing
Out of Mind - Missing
The Lemming Syndrome 20/10/1969 Missing
Backlash 27/10/1969 Missing
All That Glisters 03/11/1969 Missing
Monday the Mutant 10/11/1969 Missing

"Out of Mind", originally scheduled for broadcast on 13/10/1969, was dropped from the schedules and was never rescheduled. Subsequently, the episode was destroyed during the BBC's archive purge and thus has never been broadcast.

Any corrections can be sent here.

Copyright © 2005,