The British TV Missing Episodes Index

  HAUNTED [ABC 1967-68]
Episode Title Date of Transmission Archival Status
I Like It Here 18/11/1967 Missing
The Girl on the Swing 02/12/1967 Missing
The Chinese Butterfly 09/12/1967 Missing
To Blow My Name About 16/12/1967 Missing
Many Happy Returns 30/12/1967 Missing
After the Funeral 06/01/1968 Missing
Living Doll 13/01/1968 Missing
Through A Glass Darkly 29/11/1962 Missing

Any corrections can be sent here.

Copyright © 2005,